Direzione

Dr. Marco Vignetti
tel +39 06 70390527
e-mail: m.vignetti@gimema.it
e-mail: vignetti@bce.uniroma1.it

Dr.ssa Paola Fazi
tel +39 06 70390528
e-mail: p.fazi@gimema.it

Quality Assurance

Dr.ssa Paola Fazi
tel +39 06 70390528
e-mail: p.fazi@gimema.it

Dr.ssa Mariangela Iodice
tel +39 06 70390522
e-mail: m.iodice@gimema.it

Project Management

Dr. Giulio D’Alfonso
tel +39 06 70390525
e-mail: g.dalfonso@gimema.it

Dr. Edoardo la Sala
tel +39 06 70390524
e-mail: e.lasala@gimema.it

Dr. Enrico Crea
tel +39 06 70390514
e-mail: e.crea@gimema.it

Biostatistica

Dr. Alfonso Piciocchi
tel +39 06 70390513
e-mail: a.piciocchi@gimema.it

Dr.ssa Francesca P. Paoloni
tel +39 06 70390512
e-mail: f.paoloni@gimema.it

Dr. Edoardo la Sala
tel +39 06 70390524
e-mail: e.lasala@gimema.it

Dr. Stefano Soddu
tel +39 06 70390510
e-mail: s.soddu@gimema.it

Dr.ssa Sonia Orlando
tel +39 06 70390511
e-mail: s.orlando@gimema.it 

Amministrazione

Dr.ssa Silvia Fiocca
tel +39 06 70390522
e-mail: s.fiocca@gimema.it

Daria Iaconelli
tel +39 06 70390522
e-mail: d.iaconelli@gimema.it

Marcello Passeri
tel +39 06 70390526

Affari regolatori

Dr. Enrico Crea
tel +39 06 70390514
e-mail: e.crea@gimema.it

Dr.ssa Alessandra Mancino
tel +39 06 70390515
e-mail: a.mancino@gimema.it

Dr.ssa Claudia Petrelli
tel +39 06 70390517
e-mail: c.petrelli@gimema.it

Dr.ssa Federica Botta
tel +39 06 70390517
e-mail: f.botta@gimema.it

Dr.ssa Valeria Sargentini
tel +39 06 70390514
e-mail: v.sargentini@gimema.it

OsSC

Dr.ssa Alessandra Mancino
tel +39 06 70390515
e-mail: a.mancino@gimema.it

IMP Unit

Dr. Enrico Crea
tel +39 06 70390514
e-mail: e.crea@gimema.it

Dr. Giulio D’Alfonso
tel +39 06 70390525
e-mail: g.dalfonso@gimema.it

Data Management

Sandra De Simone
tel +39 06 70390521
e-mail: s.desimone@gimema.it

Dr.ssa Laura Di Donato
tel +39 06 70390518
e-mail: l.didonato@gimema.it

Francesca Cotugno
tel +39 06 70390520
e-mail: f.cotugno@gimema.it

Erika Criado
tel +39 06 70390519
e-mail: e.criado@gimema.it

Giorgia Giuliani
tel +39 06 70390323
e-mail: g.giuliani@gimema.it

Florinda Colella
tel +39 06 70390518
e-mail: f.colella@gimema.it

Safety Desk

Dr.ssa Laura Di Donato
tel +39 06 70390518
e-mail: l.didonato@gimema.it

Dr. Fabio Gabutti
tel +39 06 70390518
e-mail: f.gabutti@gimema.it

Clinical Research Associate

Dr. Michele Griguolo
tel +39 06 70390510
e-mail: m.griguolo@gimema.it

Dr.ssa Mariangela Iodice
tel +39 06 70390522
e-mail: m.iodice@gimema.it 

Segreteria della Fondazione

Sandra De Simone
tel +39 06 70390521
e-mail: s.desimone@gimema.it

Unità Qualità di Vita

Dr. Fabio Efficace
Head of Health Outcomes Research unit
tel +39 06 441639831
e-mail: f.efficace@gimema.it

Dr. Francesco Cottone
tel +39 06 441639830
e-mail: f.cottone@gimema.it

Dr. Francesca Tartaglia
tel +39 06 441639837
e-mail: f.tartaglia@gimema.it

Dr. Laura Cannella
tel +39 06 441639853
e-mail: l.cannella@gimema.it

Dr. Francesco Sparano
tel +39 06 441639837
e-mail: f.sparano@gimema.it

Dr. Nina Deliu
tel +39 06 441639853
e-mail: n.deliu@gimema.it

Comunicazione – Redazione 

e-mail: redazione@gimema.it

Corsi di Formazione 

e-mail: corsi.formazione@gimema.it